Need help from my fellow bloggers

Help! I have multiple WordPress blogs. The two active blogs are this one and my Postcards blog, which is where I share my travel photos when on a trip. The posts on the Postcards blog are showing up on this blog, too (and I apologize for that). I have been researching this, but so far can’t figure out how to stop those posts from appearing here. If you know how, please tell me so I can fix it before my next trip, which is coming up in a few days.

3 thoughts on “Need help from my fellow bloggers

  1. I had the same problem on my last trip. My photo for the trip showed up on the 52 week blog. What I found was when I was logged in my my pc – it worked just fine, but when I tried to submit or comment from the ipad app – even though it said I was under the travel blog, it showed up under the 52 week blog. Now this was interesting in that I log into them under different email addresses. I ended up just posting from my pc and no comments or posts from the travel blog via ipad. I do not have an iphone, nor did I try commenting or posting to the travel blog on the ipad – via safara interface – I only used the app. I suspect the app is the problem.

Leave a Reply

