Week 11: Tools of the Trade

As I was shooting street shots on downtown Fargo’s main street, Broadway, a young guy shouted “Take my picture!” I shrugged him off, and he continued “I’m a skateboarder! take my picture! I’m from Fargo!” Well, what was I going to do? So I got off two shots. He asked me if I had a Facebook page, I told him I did, and he quickly took my name and said he would send me a friend request so I could send him the picture. I did, and it’s now his profile pic. By the way, I’m glad he asked me to take his picture, as I really like the result of this young man with the tool of his trade.

Skateboarder BW

6 thoughts on “Week 11: Tools of the Trade

Leave a Reply

